Welcome to Mitchell Baseball

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Mitchell High School, Legion Post 18 and VFW Teeners
 
 
 
Contact Information
 
Sign Up nights for summer baseball @ Mitchell Rec Center <MAP>
 
Corrospondance

Direct Written Corrospondence to:

Mitchell Baseball Association
PO Box 265
Mitchell, SD 57301


Name
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Luke Norden Director of Mitchell Baseball Operations
605-770-0744
luke.norden@k12.sd.us
Luke Norden Spring Baseball and Post 18 Head Coach
605-770-0744
luke.norden@k12.sd.us
Terry Lundeen Asst. Coach Spring and Post 18    
Nick Anglin Junior Legion
605-630-9484
nick.anglin.10@students.dwu.edu
Nick Tadlock Junior Legion
605-431-5998
 
Dustin Wheeler Majors Black
605-940-4134
Dustin.Wheeler@k12.sd.us
Brent Havlik Majors Black
605-933-0651
bhavlik@uwyo.edu
Brett Flemmer Minors White
507-530-3162
brett.flemmer@k12.sd.us
Ryan Buck Minors White
605-770-6264
ryan.buck@mtmc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
i